A New Blog? No Blog?


As of July 31, 2014, Yahoo has decided to terminate Yahoo Voices, which is the platform that has published my articles. They intend to take down all articles, remove all trace of Yahoo Voices. I could transfer the articles here, to my blog, but am not sure how I feel about that quite yet.

I may let online content contribution go completely and focus all my writing time toward finishing my story at www.SeeingSunrise.com, and seeking an agent for fiction work.

Thank you to each of you who have taken your time to follow me here. I look forward to continue reading your posts.

Keep writing,

Lorraine

2 thoughts on “A New Blog? No Blog?

Comments are encouraged:

